Susan Gregory

Author, The Daniel Fast

Join Susan and discover how your next Daniel Fast can be a powerful life-changing and faith-building experience. She'll cover the basics about the Daniel Fast, plus show you how to draw nearer to God, hear His voice, and pray for results. 



  • Discover what foods to eat on the fast.
  • Learn how to experience God's presence.
  • Find the key ingredient for a successful fast.
  • Avoid the tragic mistake so many people make on the Daniel Fast.

You're Registered!

Please check your email for confirmation and links.

December
28
  •  4:00 pm Pacific
  •  6:00 pm Central
  •  7:00 pm Eastern
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds